Congregation Ahavas Achim

Return to the Congregation Ahavas Achim Website

Ashuelot Concert

Description: Become engulfed in the sounds of the violin, viola and cello with the acoustics of our beautiful sanctuary this Sunday afternoon.

Members of the Samara Piano Quartet
& Friends will perform:

Brahms Sextet No.1 in B-flat, Op.18

Tchaikovsky Sextet in D minor, Souvenir de Florence, Op.70

Louisa Stonehill & Rohan Gregory Violins
Alex Fortes & Anya Shemetyeva Violas
Paul Cohen & Jake Charkey Cellos

Tickets: $30, $25 seniors, $18 CAA members, $10 students, U18s FREE
Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
Time: 4:00pm EDT
Updated: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 4:46pm GMT